QPR B (1) – Brentford B (3)

Grosvenor Vale Stadium Team: Walsh, Drewe (Jude-Boyd), Kefalas, Gubbins, Domi(Pitblado), Amos, Duke-McKenna, Aoraha (Remy), Armstrong, Taylor-Crossdale, Mema (Mahorn) Subs Not Used: Little, Williams-Lowe Billed as QPR’s first ever official B team game Luke Amos captained the R’s side and with Paul Hall still away on international duty with Jamaica, Andy Impey and Paul Furlong took charge. Continue reading

QPR U23 (4) – Hull City U23 (3)

U23 Professional Development League 2 Team: Little, Drewe, Pitblado, Carlyle, Mahorn, Frailing, De Silva, Duke-McKenna, Armstrong, Bansal-McNulty, Mema Andy Impey’s young U23’s side opened their league campaign with a home game against Hull City at the KiyanPrince Foundation Stadium. Dillon De Silva supplied the first goalscoring attempt of the afternoon when his beautifully curled- shot Continue reading

QPR Women (6) – Stevenage FC Women (0)

Team: White, Redhead-Ling (Cutler), Lewin, Grieve (Jordinson), Maloney, Searle, Blodgett, Kumaning, Hennessy (Pope), Hall (Edwards), Curr (Moore) Following their magnificent Capital Cup victory in May, the QPR Women also achieved promotion to the FA Women’s National League and it was confirmed that home games for the 2021/22 season would be played at the Powerday Stadium, Continue reading

Harrow Borough (0) – QPR U23 (4)

Team: Little (Salamon), Williams-Lowe (McLean), Trialist (Carlyle), Gubbins (Domi), Woollard-Innocent (Woodman), Drewe (Jude-Boyd), Conte (Aoraha), Mema (Frailing), Trialist (Pitblado), Adomah (Kendall/Armstrong), Adarkwa(Mahorn) Albert Adomah entered the field to a guard of honour and rapturous applause from all around the ground. Albert had played for Borough between 2006 and 2008 prior to his departure to Barnet. Continue reading