Author Message

INDEPENDENT Rs | The Harlington Herald : U18's Fixtures just released...

Post new topic  Reply to topic

PostPosted: Tue Jul 30, 2019 1:41 pm Reply with quote
User avatarJoined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 9:10 pmPosts: 10789Location: W12 now South Harrow
Saturday 17 August – Barnsley (H) 12pm

Saturday 24 August – Wigan Athletic (A) 11am

Saturday 31 August – Leeds United (H) 10.30am

Saturday 7 September – Crewe Alexandra (A) 11am

Saturday 14 September – Bolton Wanderers (H) 10.30am

Saturday 21 September – Birmingham City (A) 12pm

Saturday 28 September – Watford (H) 10.30am

Saturday 5 October – Bristol City (A) 11.30am

Saturday 12 October – Charlton Athletic (H) 10.30am

Saturday 19 October – Crystal Palace (A) 10.45am

Saturday 2 November – Colchester United (H) 11am

Saturday 9 November – Coventry City (A) 11.30am

Saturday 16 November – Ipswich Town (H) 11am

Saturday 23 November – Millwall (A) 10.30am

Saturday 30 November – Cardiff City (H) 12pm

Saturday 7 December – Watford (A) 10.30am

Saturday 4 January – Charlton Athletic (A) 11am

Saturday 11 January – Crystal Palace (H) 10.30am

Saturday 25 January – Coventry City (H) 11.30am

Saturday 1 February – Colchester United (A) 11am

Saturday 15 February – Ipswich Town (A) 11am

Saturday 22 February – Millwall (H) 10.30am

Saturday 29 February – Bristol City (H) 11.30am

Saturday 14 March – Cardiff City (A) 12pm

Saturday 21 March – Burnley (H) 10.30am

Saturday 28 March – Sheffield United (A) 11am

Saturday 4 April – Hull City (H) 10.30am

Saturday 18 April – Sheffield Wednesday (A) 11am

Saturday 25 April – Nottingham Forest (H) 12pm


Offline Profile

Display posts from previous:  Sort by:

All times are UTC [ DST ]
Page 1 of 1
1 post
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests
Search for:
Post new topic  Reply to topic
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum